Émissions > Première Chaîne > Sonnez les matines




























Équipe

Téléphone : 418 566-2348
Télécopieur : 418 566-6068
Courriel : matines@matane.radio-canada.ca
Paul Massicotte
Animateur


Téléphone : 418 566-2343
Télécopieur : 418 566-6068
Courriel : helene_cantin@radio-canada.ca
Hélène Cantin
Actualité culturelle


Téléphone : 418 566-2332
Télécopieur : 418 566-6068
Courriel : richard_daigle@radio-canada.ca
Richard Daigle
Actualité régionale


Téléphone : 418 722-1620
Télécopieur : 418 723-6126
Courriel : rene_levesque@radio-canada.ca
René Levesque
Sports


Courriel : denise_faille@radio-canada.ca
Denise Faille
Actualité internationale


Téléphone : 613 288-6595
Courriel : benoit_cantin@radio-canada.ca
Benoit Cantin
Revue de presse


Téléphone : 514 597-6716
Courriel : guy_bertrand@radio-canada.ca
Guy Bertrand
Chronique linguistique


Courriel : martine_rouzier@radio-canada.ca
Martine Rouzier
Météo


Téléphone : 418 566-2342
Télécopieur : 418 566-6068
Courriel : bernard_pedneault@radio-canada.ca
Bernard Pedneault
Réalisateur